Thank you 

Thank you Nats fans for following along this season. The Pursuit started as an idea I had to start blogging about the Washington Nationals. After I graduated Radford, I had more time on my hands to get the blog rolling in early May. While there was some challenges that come with making a blog, plus a game almost every day, the early support that I got from readers like you made me keep working harder. 

It’s been two weeks since the season ended and it ended much earlier than we all would have liked but I’m excited about the potential this site can bring. I am also excited about the future of the Nats. I believe they’ll be back next year and hopefully healthier than they were this year.  We won’t be writing much this winter but we will update you with whatever moves the Nats make during the offseason. Again, thanks again for reading. Enjoy the World Series and the holidays. Spring Training will be here before you know it!

-Michael Marzzacco 

Leave a Reply

